Industry news

Home - News - Industry news
Glass printing machine widely used in decoration industry
Time:【2016-08-04】 Count【1961】 【Print】【Back

Appear on the market to adapt to the universal printer glass, ceramics, metal, plastic and other materials, has been applied to glass decoration industry, glass inkjet printing technology, made a very welcome development in the field of household decoration. The advantage of making glass printing machine:


  The convenience of inkjet printer brings, has been rapid promotion, instead of part of the screen printing ink, but is limited to the solvent type, soft material. With the development of the UV printer, UV flatbed printer, greatly expanded the field of digital printing, printing materials without special processing in prepress and Postpress, save a lot of manpower and material resources. Screen printing can be used for a variety of soft and hard materials such as plate printing, because of its high cost, only suitable for live long version printing.And this kind of printing equipment to achieve a real without printing, supplements the traditional screen printing process, not only for the small print work, also can be used for proofing or simulation of image, and the single batch processing costs, can be completed in a short version live economically and efficiently, bring more business opportunities and profits for the enterprise. Using this machine friends all know, the production process is simple, easy to operate, Lidengkequ meet customer delivery demand. Can also be four or five, six and eight color ink settings, and therefore can be a variety of printing equipment for a more perfect match, so as to achieve the ideal state of work and excellent color matching ability.

玻璃彩印机

Comparison of glass plate printer and other printing processes

 (a) the shortcomings of the traditional silk technology: 

 1, the Philippine network version of the high cost of plate making, printing costs; 

 2, the school color complex, once the fixed version can not be modified;

 3, cumbersome process, long production cycle;

 4, the high cost of screen printing, screen printing points can not be eliminated, the need for mass production to reduce costs

 5, thermal dye sublimation ink used to print the first image transfer paper, then transfer to the surface of the medium, there are a number of difficult decisions: color deviation and position deviation, the finished picture is also relatively easy to scratch, less strong, the general need to spray a layer of protective film. In addition, the transfer of special media also need to do the flexo printing. A filling method, or laser engraving of the way, only the production of single color signs, color patterns are incapable of action.

 6, overprints high reject rate, large color deviation. 

 7, need to have many years of rich experience of skilled craftsmen.

 8, people need more manual production of high proportion. 

(two) the advantages of a flat glass printer:  

1, applicable to any material, compatible with a wide range of.

2, no need for plate making, printing fast and low cost, can use a variety of output software, support a variety of file formats.

3, with a professional color management software, can be changed at any time, no need to pay additional costs.

4, one step to complete, that is, printing and taking, to meet the needs of a quick sample out of the finished product

5, unit price from printing large quantities can be matched template printing, save time and effort.   

6, full color image, once completed, progressive color could meet the photo quality, accurate positioning, the rejection rate is zero.  

7, just 30 minutes, you can master, the production of high-quality goods, no need of professional skills.   

8, computer operation, no personnel dependence, upgrade space.

 玻璃印刷机

Application industry:

1, packaging industry: alcohol (paper packaging, printing, wood packaging, metal packaging, PVC packaging, printing, leather packaging printing, organic glass packaging, printing, etc.).  

2, non-woven fabrics, garment accessories, T-Shirts, buttons, leather, textiles, paper.    

3, arts and crafts: clock, picture, marble painting, photography, stone painting, textile crafts, wooden crafts, metal crafts, stone crafts, art crafts, ceramic crafts, crystal crafts, advertising Crafts organic glass crafts, folk traditional crafts, painting, there are a lot of folk tradition crafts.    

4, the advertising industry: organic glass box, KT board, PVC board, glass, signs, nameplate, acrylic (acrylic), PP board, PC board, badge, aluminum plate, the advertising industry can be used.    

5, furniture and building materials: ceramic tile, wall tiles, waistline, brick, ceiling, ceiling, glass sliding door, the traditional doors and windows, furniture, polyester plate, pressure plate, plywood, wall, wallpaper, table, ashtray and so on.    

6, leather shoes, handbags, leather, handbags, bags, belts, leather printing, shoe etc..  

7, stationery gifts: pencil box, notebook, surfboard, reading machines, metal disc, name card holder (box), badges, toys etc. all kinds of bookmarks. 

8, metal plastic: lighter (metal, non metal), golf, silica gel, digital photo frame, crystal, aluminum plate, metal plate, plastic products, paper towel box, glasses frame, instrument panel, packing box, toys, etc..   

9: shoes, EVA slippers, shoes, skates, shoes, leather printing, printing shoes, canvas shoes, hand drawing shoes etc.. 

10, electronic appliances: U disk, MP3/MP4/MP5 player, PSP, game handle, computer chassis, home appliances, air conditioning, washing machines, electric rice cooker, mobile phone, crystal cell phone sets, electronic components, etc..

 

玻璃喷绘机

Home improvement glass widely used, but need to pay attention to a few details:

  The glass has good space partition, both open space and can achieve a good visual effect, especially in the bathroom and master bedroom, can not only ensure the privacy and transparency. However, the use of glass in the home improvement, we must pay attention to some factors.


   1, glass there are many varieties, in the home improvement should pay attention to match with the style of the home improvement. For example, stained glass used in European style, French style decoration, and transparent glass is modern decoration style with some more.


   2, if there are elderly or children in the home, the use of glass wall to be more careful. In the master bedroom with a glass wall, we must pay attention to the decoration strip or patch on the glass wall in the middle, or because of indoor light is not enough, not good old eyes, it is easy to hit the glass wall. A family with children should be used with caution glass. Because of children's sight is low, easy to overlook the lower part of the glass, and easy to move, easy to directly hit the glass, which is the existence of security risks. Therefore, the use of glass in the living room partition, it is best to put on a wooden entity below.


   In 3, a fixed glass door or wall, not directly on the wall, and to use the rubber pad to protect, so even if the collision is a buffer, and the glass door is generally higher than the wooden door is much heavier, so consider the force of local ground at the time of installation.


   4, now the corridor are relatively narrow, glass wall or door transport installation is to be very careful to avoid accidents. Designer reminder: Although the glass used in the home improvement will be very beautiful, and now the quality of the glass texture has a great improvement, but in fact, I personally do not advocate the use of a large number of glass or mirror in the home improvement. Home improvement or the nature of the style, and the glass can not be used too much.


深圳网站seo深圳网站建设
深圳免费seo

行业新闻

首页 - 新闻与活动 - 行业新闻
玻璃彩印机广泛运用家装行业
时间:【2016-08-04】 共阅【2174】次 【打印】【返回


    市面上所出现的能适应玻璃、陶瓷、金属、塑料等诸多材质的万能打印机,早已运用到玻璃家装行业,玻璃喷墨印刷技术,在家庭装饰领域取得了非常可喜的发展。

玻璃彩印机的制作优势:

    喷绘机带来的方便性,已得到了迅速的推广,代替了部分网版印刷,但油墨是溶剂型,局限于软质材料。随着uv打印机的发展,uv平板喷绘机的出现,大大扩展了数码喷绘的领域,承印材料在印前和印后无需专门处理,节省了大量人力、物力。网版印刷可以用于各种软硬材料的印刷,由于其制版等费用较高,只适用于中长版活件印刷。而这种打印设备实现了真正的无版印刷,补充了传统网印工艺的不足,不仅用于小印数的活件,还可用于打样或模拟图像的效果,单张与批量加工的成本一致,可以经济高效地完成中短版活件,为企业带来更多商机和利润。使用这种机器的朋友都知道,生产过程简单,操作方便,满足客户立等可取的交付需求。还能进行四、五、六和八色的油墨设置,因此能与各种印刷设备进行更完美的匹配,从而达到理想的工作状态和出色的色彩匹配能力。

玻璃彩印机

玻璃平板打印机与其他印刷工艺的比较 

 (一)传统丝工艺的缺点:  

 1、出菲林 网版制版费用高,打印成本昂贵; 

 2、校色复杂,一旦定版不可以修改;

 3、工序烦琐,生产周期漫长;

 4、丝印制版费用高,网印点无法消除,需要批量生产以降低成本 

 5、热转印使用热升华墨水先把图片打印在转移纸上,再转印到介质表面,存在几个难以决的问题:色彩偏差和定位偏差,成品的图片也比较容易刮掉,牢固性较差,一般需要再喷涂一层保护膜。另外,特殊介质的转印也需要做柔版印刷。吖填充的办法,或采用激光雕刻的方式,只能制作单色标牌,对彩色的图案则无能为力。 

 6、多次套印废品率高,色彩偏差大。 

 7、需要具有多年丰富经验的熟练印技工。

 8、人员需要较多 手工制作比例高。 

(二)玻璃平板打印机的优点:  

1、适用于任意材质,兼容面极其广泛。 

2、无须制版,印刷快捷且成本低廉,可用各种输出软件,支持各种文件格式。 

3、配有专业色彩管理软件,可随时随地改色,无需支付额外费用。 

4、一步完成,即印即取,满足快捷出样出成品的需求  

5、单价起印 大批量可配套模板印刷,省时省力。    

6、全彩图像,一次完成,渐进色完全达到照片质量效果,定位精确,废品率为零。  

7、只需30分钟,即可掌握,制作精品,无需专业技能。   

8、电脑操作,无人员依赖,升级空间大。

 玻璃印刷机

 应用行业:   

1、包装行业:酒类(纸质包装印刷、木制包装印刷、金属包装印刷、PVC包装印刷、皮革类包装印刷、有机玻璃包装印刷等)。  

2、服装辅料:无纺布,T恤,纽扣,皮革,纺织物,吊牌等。    

3、工艺品:钟表,石画,大理石画,婚纱照,青石画,纺织类工艺品,木制工艺品,金属类工艺品,石制工艺品,艺术类工艺品,陶瓷类工艺品,水晶工艺品,广告类工艺品有机玻璃类工艺品,民间传统类工艺品,油画类,还有很多民间传统的艺品。    

4、广告行业:有机玻璃灯箱,KT板,PVC板,玻璃,标牌,铭牌,亚克力(亚加力),PP板,PC板,胸牌,铝板,整个广告行业都可以用到。    

5、家具建材:磁砖,陶瓷,墙面砖,腰线砖,天花板,吊顶,玻璃移动门,传统门窗,个性家具,聚脂板,压力板,胶合板,屏风,墙纸,茶几,烟灰缸等等。    

6、皮革皮具:皮衣,女鞋,女包,手袋,旅行包,皮带,皮革印花,鞋材等。  

7、文具礼品:笔盒,笔记本,滑浪板,点读机,光盘,金属名片夹(盒),胸牌,各种材质书签,玩具等。   

8、五金塑胶:打火机(金属、非金属),高尔夫球,硅胶,数码相框,水晶,铝板,金属板,塑胶制品,纸巾盒,眼镜架,仪表盘,包装盒,玩具等。   

9、鞋业:女鞋,EVA拖鞋,旱冰鞋,鞋材,印花鞋,皮革印花,帆布鞋,手描鞋等。 

10、电子电器:U盘、MP3/MP4/MP5播放器、 PSP 、游戏手柄、电脑机箱、家电空调、洗衣机、电饭煲、手机、水晶手机套、电子元器件等。

 

玻璃喷绘机

家装玻璃运用广泛,但需注重几点细节:

    玻璃确实具有很好的空间隔断作用,既开阔空间又能达到很好的视觉效果,尤其在卫生间和主卧室里,既能保证私密性,又能透光。但是在家装中使用玻璃,一定要注意一些因素。


    1、玻璃有很多品种,在家装时要注意与家装风格相搭配。比如彩绘玻璃一般用在欧式、法式的家装风格中,而透明玻璃多是现代派的家装风格中用得多一些。


    2、如果家中有老人或小孩,使用玻璃墙更要慎重。在主卧室中装玻璃墙时,一定要注意在玻璃墙的中段贴上装饰条或者贴膜,否则由于室内光线不是很足,老人眼睛不好,很容易撞上玻璃墙。家有小孩的家庭更要慎用玻璃。因为小孩子视线低,容易忽视下部的玻璃,且又易动,很容易直接撞到玻璃,这就存在安全隐患。所以,在客厅中使用玻璃隔断,也最好在下面装上木制实体。


    3、在固定玻璃门或墙时,不要直接靠在墙体上,而要用胶垫保护,这样即使发生碰撞也有个缓冲,而且玻璃门一般比木制门重得多,所以在安装的时候还要考虑局部地面的受力情况。


    4、现在的楼道都比较狭窄,玻璃墙体或门的运输安装也要十分小心,避免发生事故。设计师提醒:虽然玻璃用在家装中会很漂亮,且现在玻璃质地品质都有很大提升,但其实我个人不太推崇在家装中大量使用玻璃或镜子。家装还是推崇自然的格调,而玻璃不可用得过多。