Industry news

Home - News - Industry news
Universal printer manufacturers tell you the printer head secret
Time:【2016-02-22】 Count【1813】 【Print】【Back

Universal printer nozzle is the core industry, currently has the ability of R & D and production of nozzle and only a few countries, the most concentrated production country belongs to Japan, EPSON, Ricoh, Seiko, KYOCERA and so on. At present, China is still not the ability to develop and produce this product. There has been no breakthrough in core technology, led to the development of industrial printing technology has been limited, but we believe in the support of our country and industry in a person with breadth of vision efforts, Chinese sooner or later will break the technical barriers, the rapid development of industrial printing industry. The following universal printer manufacturers tell you the secret of the printer head.


EPSON EPSON 

nozzle in accordance with the domestic industry head can be divided into five generation and the seven generation of head to head, in fact, in the original factory does not have this kind of division. Mainly used in EPSON 1390, 4880, 1800, 7880, 9800, 2000 and other models, this type of EPSON commercial printers are generally in the price of a thousand dollars, after the price is often more than ten thousand yuan.

EPSON nozzle print pattern detailed, high precision, but the speed is slow, poor adaptability of ink, and is not resistant to corrosion, the average life expectancy of 3 to 6 months, the need to replace. Originally EPSON nozzle does not belong to the industrial grade nozzle, the production process is a lot of. Seriously affect the stability and sustainability of production. At present, many in the industry have been aware of this, have to switch to other industrial grade nozzle, EPSON modified machine upcoming stage of history, but it is undeniable that in the digital printing industry started EPSON modified machine contribution.


Quasi industrial grade nozzle Seiko Seiko nozzle production, printing speed, corrosion resistance and service life of the nozzle is in general more than 2 years, the production and maintenance cost is low. But the biggest problem is the large nozzle, the accuracy is not high, suitable for industrial use does not require precision. At present, there are more applications in the advertising industry, the lack of effective application in other industries.


Ricoh Japan Ricoh nozzle industrial grade nozzle is typical, for a variety of industries, corrosion resistant, high precision, maintenance free characteristics, print speed and accuracy of the current price is the highest known nozzle. From the beginning of this year Ricoh universal printer nozzle in the domestic market will have a burst like growth.


 In short, the nozzle is a universal printer core parts, the core technology and processing technology of the head of the Chinese people have been unable to break through, leading to the monopoly of the developed countries, especially the Japanese monopoly. Directly cause the nozzle unit price and maintenance costs are too high. Of course, we also have reason to believe that our people will have a breakthrough in this area! More details landing http://www.kgt9.com


深圳网站seo深圳网站建设
深圳免费seo

行业新闻

首页 - 新闻与活动 - 行业新闻
万能打印机厂家告诉您打印机喷头秘密
时间:【2016-02-22】 共阅【2075】次 【打印】【返回

   工业万能打印机的核心就是喷头,目前只有很少几个国家有能力研发生产喷头,最集中的生产国就属日本,爱普生、理光、精工、京瓷等等。目前中国还没有能力研发生产此产品。核心技术一直没有突破,导致工业打印技术的发展一直受限,但是我们相信在国家大力支持下和行业内有识之士的努力下,中国人迟早有一天会打破技术壁垒,使工业打印行业飞速发展。下面万能打印机厂家告诉您打印机喷头的秘密。


    爱普生喷头

  爱普生喷头按照国内行业人士划分可分为五代头和七代头,其实在原厂并没有这种划分。主要用在爱普生1390、4880、1800、7880、9800、2000等机型,这类爱普生商用打印机普遍价格都属于千元级,改装之后价格往往都在万元以上。

爱普生喷头打印图案细致,精度较高,但是速度较慢,墨水适应性差、并且不耐腐蚀,喷头平均寿命3到6个月就需要更换。原本爱普生喷头就不属于工业级喷头,生产过程中状况很多。严重影响生产稳定性和可持续性。目前业内很多人士已经认识到这一点,纷纷转用其他工业级喷头,爱普生改装机即将推出历史舞台,但不可否认在数码打印行业起步阶段爱普生改装机所作出的贡献。


    精工喷头

 日本精工生产的准工业级喷头,打印速度快、耐腐蚀、喷头寿命一般在2年以上,生产维护保养成本较低。但最大的问题是喷嘴大,精度不高,适合不需要精度的行业使用。目前在广告行业应用较多,在其他行业缺乏有效应用。


    理光喷头

  日本理光是典型的工业级喷头,适合多种行业使用,具有耐腐蚀,高精度,免维护的特点,打印速度和精度是目前已知喷头中性价比最高的。从今年开始理光喷头的万能打印机将会在国内市场有个爆发似的增长。


   总之,喷头属于万能打印机的核心配件,喷头的核心技术和加工工艺中国人迟迟未能突破,导致被发达国家垄断,尤其是日本人的垄断。直接造成喷头单价和维护成本过高。当然,我们也有理由相信,我们国人一定会在此领域有所突破!更多详情登陆http://www.kgt9.com