Industry news

Home - News - Industry news
What should be paid attention to the purchase of universal flat-panel printers?
Time:【2016-07-08】 Count【1955】 【Print】【Back

 With now UV tablet printing function more and more powerful, more and more areas began to use UV tablet printer, then buy the machine when should pay attention to what?

1, UV printer stability

In normal terms, the higher the stability of the machine, the better the machine, if a machine's stability is poor, even if it is fast, high precision is also very difficult to become a good UV tablet printer. Customers in the use of it will be very troublesome, and even affect the operation, there are a lot of speed accuracy is excellent universal printer manufacturers, and finally because of poor stability and exit the market.

2, speed

Speed is one of the machine's production capacity, it directly affects the sales and cost of investors.

3, accuracy

It is one of the important factors of image quality, the general market views on precision is higher accuracy, better quality, but this is not absolute, but also contains the quality of color and have no stripes and people with high accuracy to a certain extent with the naked eye is invisible, is lost it's meaning, so we say that the precision is high, but it is not necessary to endless high.

4, brand

This is the customer must see. Usually the big brand is a guarantee of customers, because of years of production experience, and they are the focus of the brand is the product quality assurance, such as BMW automobile in nearly 50 years after the Second World War, dozens of models, not a serious quality problem, now the brand has been chasing Aicheyizu chong.

5, the price of the machine

In fact, the price of the machine is not more expensive that the better its value, for example some UV flat-panel printers is much lower than the price of us, but it's faster than slow, stability worse than we, the price should be, but the value is not large, so the customer fancy should be its value!

6, the cost of supplies

Here refers to the ink and the spray head, etc.. The nozzle is expensive, according to its comprehensive cost-effective point of view, and the ink had to choose according to the product, the more appropriate, the less waste of ink, and print out a good product, but also to earn back the cost of a better.

7, after sales service

There is a complementary relationship with the strength of the company, is the enterprise based on the basis of customer service service, even if the customer service service are not professional, do not let the customer rest assured that peace of mind, the enterprises will be eliminated! After sales service is the customer in the daily operation of the normal operation and the quality of the operation of the guarantee, so after-sales service is very important!

金谷田售后服务

行业新闻

首页 - 新闻与活动 - 行业新闻
购买万能平板打印机应该注意什么?
时间:【2016-07-08】 共阅【1785】次 【打印】【返回

   随着现在UV平板打印的功能越来越强大,也越来越多的方面开始用到UV平板打印机,那么在买机器的时候要注意些什么呢?

1、UV打印机的稳定性 

正常来说,机器的稳定性越高,机器也就越好,如果一台机器的稳定性差,即使它速度快、精度高也很难成为一台好的UV平板打印机。客户在使用时也会非常麻烦,甚至影响经营,有很多速度精度都很优秀的万能打印机生产厂家,最后就是由于稳定性差而退出了市场。 

2、速度 

速度不言而喻就是一部机器的产能,它直接影响着投资者的销售额及成本。 

3、精度 

它是画面质量的一个重要因素,一般市场对精度的看法是精度越高,质量就越好,不过这也并不是绝对的,质量同时也包含了色彩及有无条纹而精度高到一定程度时人们用肉眼已经是看不出来的了,也就是失去了它的意义,所以我们讲,精度越高,但并不是必须要无休止的高。

4、品牌 

这一点是客户一定要看中的。通常大的品牌是客户的一个保证,因为多年的生产经验,及他们对品牌的注重程度都是产品质量的保证,如汽车中的宝马,二战后近50多年几十种车型中,没有一款出现严重质量问题,如今其品牌已被爱车一族追崇。

5、机器的价格 

其实机器的价格并不是越便宜就表示它的价值越好,比如说有些uv平板打印机比我们价格低很多,但它速度比我们慢,稳定性比我们差,价格宜,但价值却不大,所以客户看中的应该是它的价值!

6、耗材成本 

这里指的是它的墨水以及喷头等。喷头有贵有便宜,根据它的综合性价比来看,而墨水得根据产品选择,越适合,则浪费的墨水越少,而打印出好的产品,也能更好地赚回成本。

7、售后服务 

与公司实力有着相辅相成的关系,售后服务也是企业立足的基础,如果连售后服务都不专业、都不让客户放心省心,那企业必将被淘汰!售后服务是客户在日常经营中正常运作及优质运作的保证,所以售后服务很重要!

金谷田售后服务

深圳网站seo深圳网站建设
深圳免费seo