Industry news

Home - News - Industry news
UV printing technology has become the new darling of the line
Time:【2016-03-31】 Count【1797】 【Print】【Back

Japanese printing industry before the emergence of a variety of UV printing technology products, in fact, this process as early as 07 years ago has been promoted, but based on various types of products for individual demand is not high, manufacturers of its technological demand is not. But in the face of increasingly personalized demand market, the advantages of UV printing technology is gradually highlighted.The first prototype UV printer is to use weak solvent ink printer; before and after 06 years there have been manufacturers began to try to use the EPSON printer modification test, 07 years is the first year of UV flat-panel printers out; in 08 years because EPSON aspects have some defects, and the industrial grade nozzle etc.. With the development of UV printing technology, now has become the new darling of the industry.

uv打印工艺

UV printer is a high-tech free plate full color digital printing machine: it is not subject to any material restrictions in T-shirts, door, door, sliding door, color photo printing, glass plate, all kinds of signs, crystal, PVC, acrylic, metal, plastic, stone, leather and other surface.Do not need to do a plate printing, color beautiful rich, wear-resistant, anti ultraviolet, easy to operate, fast printing image, complete with industrial printing standards. Now the various sectors of the application more and more widely, for before printing, printing, water transfer printing, thermal transfer gradually replaced.


  Personalized gift market:

Domestic gift market size of 9 billion 800 million, has become a popular gift trends. In the gift printed on your photos or pictures, love icons, text, get rid of gift waking face, can better reflect the value of the gift giver and have great originality.


                                    

  Home decoration and furniture market:

Domestic home decoration market amounted to tens of billions, the family personalized decoration is also quietly popular. The user preferences according to their own Home Furnishing style, print their own love photos or images in decorative painting, ceramic tile, furniture, floor, decorate your home with their favorite style, to create a truly personal space of their own.

背景墙打印机

 Personalized products market:

Nowadays popular mobile phones and digital products market users are quite a part of the group of young fashion, printed on these products their logo is the best embodiment of personality. Some carry on items, such as make-up mirror, lighters, wallets, backpack, etc. are also a good way to reflect the personality of these users.


 Personalized video consumer goods market:

The rapid development of digital imaging, it is no longer confined to your own photos printed on the paper. Universal digital printing system can be any image printed on crystal, glass, acrylic, metal, ceramic, canvas and so on. Different materials on the product effect and give people the feeling is not the same, people can make their own photos printed on different materials, rich in the form and effect of the picture. 


Film, games, animation, popular culture surrounding the product market:

Digital printing system can also be based on the popular trend, the current popular some movies, animation, HIP-HOP and other pictures or popular elements printed on a number of items.


                                   

 Advertising and signage market:

High quality, high prices, small quantities of advertising and signs, such as a variety of metal membership cards, attendance cards, badges, listing, licensing and other full color printing, which is the current printing technology is difficult to achieve.

标牌打印机

行业新闻

首页 - 新闻与活动 - 行业新闻
uv打印工艺成为各行的新宠
时间:【2016-03-31】 共阅【1986】次 【打印】【返回

   

uv打印工艺成为各行的新宠


    日前印刷行业出现各种uv打印工艺产品,其实这种工艺早在07年就已经推广出来,但是基于各类产品对于个性化需求不高,厂家对其工艺需求不大。但面对日益个性化需求的市场,uv打印工艺的优势逐渐突显。uv打印机最初的原型是使用弱溶剂墨水的打印机;在06年前后先后有厂家开始尝试使用爱普生打印机进行改装测试,07年是uv平板打印机出来的第一个年头;在08年因为爱普生各个方面都有一些缺陷,又出了工业级喷头等。随着uv打印工艺的发展,现在已成为众多行业的新宠。

uv打印工艺

  uv打印机是一种高科技的免制版全彩色数码印刷机:它不受任何材料限制,可以在T恤、移门、柜门、推拉门,玻璃、板材、各种标牌、水晶、PVC、亚克力、金属、塑料、石材、皮革等表面进行彩色照片级印刷。无需制版一次印刷完成,色彩靓丽丰富,耐磨损,防紫外线,操作简单方便,印刷图像速度快,完全符 合工业印刷标准。现在各个行业对其的应用越来越广,对之前的丝印、移印、水转印、热转印逐步取代。 


  个性化的礼品市场: 

国内礼品市场规模达98亿,已经成为礼品流行趋势。在礼品上印上自己的照片或者喜欢的图片、图标、文字,摆脱礼品千篇一律的面孔,更能体现礼品的价值和送礼者独具匠心。 


                                    

   家庭装修装饰及家具市场

国内家庭装修市场达数百亿,家庭个性化的装修也正在悄然流行。用户按照自己喜好的家居风格,在装饰画、瓷砖、家具、地板上印制自己喜欢的照片或者图像,用自己喜爱的风格装饰自己的家,营造真正属于自己的个性空间。 

背景墙打印机

  个性化用品市场

时下流行的手机和数码产品市场的用户中相当一部分是年轻时尚的群体,在这些产品上印制自己的标志是彰显个性的最好体现。一些随身携带的物品,如化妆镜、打火机、钱包、背包等也是这些用户体现自我个性的很好方式。 


  个性化影像消费品市场

  数码影像飞速发展,人们已经不再局限在把自己的照片印在相纸上。万能数码印制系统可以将任何图像印在水晶、玻璃、亚克力、金属、陶瓷、油画布等等上。不同材质上印制的产品效果和给人的感觉是不一样的,人们可以将自己的照片印制在不同的材质上,丰富了照片的表现形式和效果。 


  电影、游戏、动漫、流行文化周边产品市场

数码印制系统还可以根据的流行趋势,方便地将当前流行一些电影、动漫、HIP-HOP等图片或流行元素印制在一些物品上。 


                                   

  广告及标牌市场

高质量、高价格、中小批量广告及标牌制作,如各种金属会员卡、考勤卡、胸牌、挂牌、授权牌等全彩色印制,这是目前的印刷技术难以达到的。

标牌打印机


友情链接:普崎数码印花机普崎UV打印机