Industry news

Home - News - Industry news
Universal tablet printer application areas
Time:【2016-04-15】 Count【1891】 【Print】【Back

Universal tablet printer application areas? It is used very widely, can print pattern on metal, wood, glass, tiles, plastics and other materials, the following Jingutian to introduce application in three industries. 

    Glass industry

Flatbed printer can show direct printing various patterns on the glass, instead of manual drawing, to achieve real-time processing of no version, high efficiency and low cost, rich colors, then operation saves a lot of time for the glass industry customers, the use of the equipment has brought considerable economic benefits for the producers. 

玻璃uv打印机

                                 


   Decoration industry

Flatbed printer can print directly show the desired pattern on the ceiling, fireproof board, aluminum board, MDF, stone, ceramics, glass and other decorative materials, meet the personalized demand for decoration, bring considerable economic benefits for the construction decoration company.

装饰打印机

                                                                 


 Label industry

Can show that the direct printing pattern on various hard plate material, instead of screen printing, corrosion, film and other traditional sign technology, which reduces the process and reduces the cost. And increase the firm degree, electric signs, traffic signs, safety signs, reflective signs and other manufacturers the ideal equipment.标牌打印机

行业新闻

首页 - 新闻与活动 - 行业新闻
万能平板打印机应用哪些领域
时间:【2016-04-15】 共阅【1745】次 【打印】【返回

万能平板打印机应用哪些领域?它应用的领域比较广泛,可以在金属、木板、玻璃、瓷砖塑胶等材质上打印图案,下面金谷田给大家介绍应用在三个行业。 

     玻璃行业

万能平板打印机可以在玻璃表明直接喷印各种图案,替代手工绘画、实现无版、高效、低成本、色彩丰富的即时加工过程,操作的便性为玻璃行业客户节省了大量时间,使用该设备已经为生产商带来可观的经济效益。 

玻璃uv打印机

                                 


    装饰装修行业 

万能平板打印机可以在天花板、防火板、铝塑板、密度板、石材、陶瓷、玻璃等各种装饰材料表明直接喷印所需图案,满足个性化装修需求,为建筑装饰公司带来可观经济效益。 

装饰打印机

                                                                 


     标牌行业 

可以在各种硬质标牌材料表明直接喷印图案,替代网印、腐蚀、贴膜等传统标牌工艺,即减少了工序、降低了成本.又增加了牢固程度,是电力标牌、交通标牌、安全指示标牌、反光标牌等厂商的理想设备。

标牌打印机