Industry news

Home - News - Industry news
Ricoh G5 and G4 head
Time:【2016-07-15】 Count【2885】 【Print】【Back

   Ricoh nozzle is the nozzle are UV printer to the best use, from the printing effect, its stability, comprehensive performance out of print speed, so Ricoh price than EPSON, Toshiba, head to expensive Seiko, konica.

    With the development of industrial applications, Ricoh nozzle UV printer is used more and more widely. Ricoh nozzle nozzle as industrial grade, has been widely used, is the industry recognized the best effect of nozzle.

 Now a large Ricoh UV printer using basic G5 nozzle, a 4 nozzle ink outlet, can produce two colors, just type nozzle, the G5 stability is very good, its work efficiency is much higher than G4, following some detailed comparison:

A jet nozzle 1 Ricoh G5 nozzle 1280, the orifice 4 heads is 5120. The orifice of a sprinkler nozzle is 384 G4 Ricoh. 8 nozzles are 3072 nozzles. Compared to 4 head Ricoh G5 is more than twice as fast as Ricoh G4. There is a Ricoh G5 frequency is 60 Hz, Ricoh G4 is 30 Hz, jet speed will be faster.

2 Ricoh G5 is not easily affected by the working environment (with a constant temperature circuit and thermal insulation system). Not affected by the viscosity of the ink temperature (applicable to a variety of ink, print images clear, ink flow). Ricoh G4 nozzle is restricted by the working environment (not because the image printed circuit and constant temperature insulation is not the same as the summer and winter). High demand for ink (special designated ink). Printing ink is not smooth enough, the image is not clear G5.

3 Ricoh G5 nozzle is plated with unique materials, resistant to corrosion, smooth, not easy to oblique.

4 rows of holes 4 Ricoh G5 integrated in a floor, no need for registration, is not affected by mechanical design error, and Ricoh G4 multi color mosaic, difficult, error.

5 Ricoh G4 price: 15 thousand; Ricoh G5 price: 25 thousand.

6 print speed, G5:20m L / h, G4:12m L / h.

7 Ricoh G5, G4 head of the droplet is 7 - 35pl.

  After all Ricoh G5 G4 upgrade, of course, stronger than the G4, finally to remind customers to buy Ricoh machine, now many manufacturers have to do Ricoh machine, and do it well, not many manufacturers, the purchase must understand this industry, several!

行业新闻

首页 - 新闻与活动 - 行业新闻
理光G5与G4喷头
时间:【2016-07-15】 共阅【2884】次 【打印】【返回

    理光喷头是目前UV打印机用得最好的喷头,从它的打印效果、稳定性、打印速度等综合表现出来的,所以理光喷头价格比爱普生、东芝、精工、柯尼卡都要贵一些。

    随着工业应用的发展,理光喷头UV打印机被应用越来越广泛。理光喷头作为工业级别的喷头,目前被广泛使用,也是行业上公认效果最好的喷头。

    现在大型的理光uv打印机基本都采用G5喷头,它一个喷头4个出墨口,可以出两种颜色,全刚型的喷头,G5稳定性很好,它的工作效率也比G4的高很多,下面就一些详细的对比:

1.理光G5喷头的一个喷头的喷孔1280个,4个头的喷孔是5120个。理光G4喷头的一个喷头的喷孔是384。8个喷头是3072个喷孔。相比起来理光G5的4个头要比理光G4的快一倍还多。还有就是理光G5频率是60赫兹,理光G4是30赫兹,喷墨速度会更快。

2.理光G5不容易受工作环境影响(有恒温和电路保温系统)。不受墨水温度粘度影响(适用于各种墨水,打印图像清晰,出墨流畅)。理光G4喷头受工作环境限制(因没有恒温和电路保温冬夏打印出来的图像不一样)。对墨水要求高(专用的指定墨水)。打印时墨水不够流畅,图像没有G5清晰。

3.理光G5喷嘴镀有特有材料,可耐腐蚀,流畅,不易斜喷。

4.理光G5的4排喷孔集成在一个底板上,无需套色,不受机械设计误差影响,而理光G4多头拼接,套色难,误差大。

5.理光G4价格:1.5万;理光G5价格:2.5万。

6.打印速度,G5:20m²/小时,G4:12m²/小时。

7.理光G5、G4喷头的墨滴都是7—35pl。

     毕竟理光G5是G4的升级,当然要比G4强了,最后提醒广大购买理光机的顾客们,现在很多厂家都有做理光机了,而真正做得好的厂家不多,购买时务必了解这个行业,多比较几家!