Company news

Home - News - Company news
Stunned! Super stability kgt-1016uv printer for only 99999 yuan!
Time:【2016-07-02】 Count【1564】 【Print】【Back

    Last month old customer feedback Rangli activities, activities are very successful, just 25 days 28 Taiwan machine sold almost all activities.  

  But the people of kgt-1010 or enthusiasm so far according to customer requirements and market demand, a high-quality performance of the classic Jingutian company launched hot models, Kgt-1016 in the original print format of kgt-1010 more and more beautiful appearance improvement at the same time, will also print the software upgrade for Mongolia and Thailand and Germany colorgate, photoprint optional, to other hardware are just perfect optimization. At the same time, equipped with win7 ultimate operating system, so that the UV printer experience more fluid.

    1016uv打印机

 In the kgt-1010 platform lifting and automatic induction highly finished printing, resolution of 720*1200 pixels. The machine adopts imported silver manufacturers high stability of linear guide, the domestic well-known brand servo motor control; kgt-1016 front lifting and automatic altimeter finished printing, support Mongolia and Thailand and Germany colorgate, optional photoprint software. Ricoh and GH2220 head of the precision can be achieved at the EPSON precision drops can reach 3.5pl and support bidirectional printing speed can be compared with the speed of industrial grade. In addition to the tail of the fuselage for the first time with a button to activate a button, more continuous printing. Printing speed and precision is better. 

1016平板打印机

 In the increasingly fierce competition in the industry, it is necessary to have innovation, especially in this age of the Internet, you do not innovate on the face of the elimination. UV printer industry as the current hot entrepreneurial machines, more suitable for entrepreneurs of the machine. In actual use, kgt-1016 performance is very satisfactory, in terms of speed and accuracy of color printing color printing are very good, meet most of the market demand is absolutely no problem.

深圳网站seo深圳网站建设
深圳免费seo

公司新闻

首页 - 新闻与活动 - 公司新闻
惊呆了!超强稳定性kgt-1016uv打印机仅售99999元!
时间:【2016-07-02】 共阅【1708】次 【打印】【返回

    上月举行了回馈老客户的让利活动,活动进行的非常成功,短短的25天时间里28台活动机台全部售馨。  

    但是人们对kgt-1010还是热情高涨至此根据客户的要求和是市场的需求,金谷田公司推出的一款性能优质的经典热卖机型,Kgt-1016在kgt-1010的原有打印幅面加大和外观更精美改善的同时,也将打印软件升级为蒙泰和德国colorgate、photoprint可选,对其它硬件也进行了恰到好处的优化。同时,搭载win7旗舰版操作系统,让uv打印机体验更加流畅。

    1016uv打印机

    kgt-1010在采用平台升降和自动感应高度完成彩印,分辨率为720*1200像素。针对机器高稳定性厂家采用进口上银直线导轨、国内知名品牌伺服电机等进行控制;而kgt-1016车头升降和自动测高完成打印,支持蒙泰和德国colorgate、photoprint可选软件。以及理光GH2220喷头其精度可以达到爱普生精度墨滴可以达到3.5pl和支持双向打印速度可以与工业级速度比拟。另外在机身尾部首次设有一键激活按钮,更能连续打印。彩印精度和速度更加出色。 

1016平板打印机

    在行业竞争日趋激烈的情况下,就必须要有创新,特别是在这互联网时代,你不创新就面临着淘汰。uv打印机行业作为当下热门创业型机器,更适用于创业者的机器。在实际的使用过程中,kgt-1016的表现还是很能够让人满意的,彩印速度、彩印精度等方面都非常出色,满足大部分市场的使用需求绝对是没有问题。